Meet our Fitness Plus Staff

fitnesspluslogo

Our Fitness Plus staff strives to professionally administer programs and services in order to improve the quality of life for individuals with chronic disease and multiple health risk factors.

Marcus, Fitness Plus staffMarcus Osborne
Director of Fitness Plus
Certified Athletic Trainer
Graduated from Appalachian State
Master from Pfeiffer University
BS degree in Sports Medicine
MS in Healthcare Administration
mosborne@cvmc.us

 

 

 

 

April Berg
Coordinator of Fitness Plus
SilverSneakers® Senior Advisor
Graduated from East Carolina University
BS in Exercise Physiology/Nutrition Minor
aberg@cvmc.us

 

 

 

 

Mitchell Bumgarner
Health & Fitness Specialists
Certified Strength & Conditioning Specialist
Graduated from Liberty University
BS degree in Exercise Science
mbumgarner@cvmc.us

 

 

 

 

Jenny Cloninger
Health & Fitness Specialists
Certified ACSM Personal Trainer
Graduated from Appalachian State University
BS degree in Exercise Science
jcloninger@cvmc.us

 

 

 

 

Nancy Gregory
Health & Fitness Specialists
Certified Personal Trainer
Group Exercise Leader
ngregory@cvmc.us

 

 

 

 

dalton-willis-headshot-2016Dalton Willis
Exercise Tech
Certified Personal Trainer
Graduated from Gaston College
Associates Degree in Exercise Science
dwillis@cvmc.us

 

 

 

 

FLASH13